Marquez, Sabalo win

Michael Angelo Marquez and Stephanie Sabalo ruled the Grade A Latin event in the recent 22nd DanceSports Council of the Philippines Inc. National DanceSports Championships at the Valle Verde Country Club, Ballroom Hall, Pasig City.

Marquez and Sabalo both from Manila bested the Cebu pair of second placer Andrew Ysla and Noelyn Mie Pedrano and third placer Elmar Dizon and Rachael Sun of Visayas in the competition organized by DSCPI President Becky Garcia.

In Grade A Standard, Sean Mischa Aranar and Ana Leonila Nualla defeated Mark Jayson Gayon and Mary Joy Renigen and Tristan John Ducay and Aileen Patrice De Lara.

What do you think?

Written by Rafael Bandayrel

Salvation and rejection

Clyde Mondilla

Power duel up in Summit Point